Following WHO health protocol to curb yellow fever transmission;  traveler from and to these countries will be requested to show a yellow fever vaccination proof

Note: Yellow fever vaccine is taken once and no need for booster

Countries with risk of yellow fever trans-mission and countries requiring yellow fever vaccination:

This list of countries is dynamic can change anytime depending on situation.

Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sudan, Togo, Uganda, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

Cialis İzmir ceza avukatı İzmir araç kaplama